PTFE-Platten

Produktkategorien von PTFE-Platten, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PTFE Blätter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte aus PTFE Platten R D und Herstellung, wir haben die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
View as  
 
  • Kaxite ist einer der führenden China Soft Fibration PTFE Dichtblech Lieferanten und Hersteller, und mit produktiven Fabrik, willkommen zu Großhandel Soft Fibration PTFE Dichtblech Produkte von uns.

  • Kaxite ist einer der führenden Lieferanten und Hersteller von PTFE PTFE-modifizierten Materialien und mit produktiver Fabrik, willkommen zu Großhandel PTFE Modified Material Produkte von uns.

  • PTFE zeichnet sich durch die besten anti-chemischen und dielektrischen Eigenschaften unter den bereits bekannten Kunststoffen aus. Es ist auch zeitlos, nonstick und in der Lage, von -180 ~ +260 Grad zu arbeiten. Kaxite hat drei Arten von PTFE-Platten.

  • Wir sind führender Hersteller und Lieferant von Qualität PTFE-Formblech, wir halten Qualitätsstandard bei der Herstellung dieser Platte. Die bei uns erhältlichen PTFE-Platten sind in allen Sorten von Neuware und allen gefüllten Sorten erhältlich. Diese Blätter sind in zwei Arten erhältlich, nämlich als Ptfe Sheet und Ptfe Skived Sheets.

  • Aufgrund der großen Erfahrung in diesen Bereichen bieten wir hochwertige PTFE-Lamellenplatten an. Diese Produkte werden aus hochwertigen Rohstoffen hergestellt. Diese Rohstoffe werden von vertrauenswürdigen Anbietern bezogen. Diese Produkte werden häufig bei der Konstruktion von Leiterplatten, Pumpen und Ventilen verwendet.

PTFE Sheets

Product categories of PTFE Sheets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PTFE Sheets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of PTFE Sheets R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View as  
 
  • Expanded PTFE Gasket Sheet Material is manufactured by expanding 100% virgin PTFE using a proprietary process that produces a uniform and highly fibrillated microstructure with equal tensile strength in all directions. The resulting product exhibits characteristics significantly......

  • Kaxite is one of the leading China Soft Fibration PTFE Sealing Sheet suppliers and manufacturers, and with productive factory, welcome to wholesale Soft Fibration PTFE Sealing Sheet products from us.

  • Kaxite is one of the leading China PTFE Modified Material suppliers and manufacturers, and with productive factory, welcome to wholesale PTFE Modified Material products from us.

  • PTFE is featured by the best anti-chemical and dielectric properties among the already known plastics. It is also ageless, nonstick, and able to work from -180 ~ +260 degrees. Kaxite has three styles of PTFE sheets.

  • We are prominent manufacturer and supplier of quality PTFE Moulded Sheet, we maintain quality standard in manufacturing these sheet. The PTFE Sheets available with us are available in all types of virgin and all filled grades. These sheets are available in two types that are ptfe sheet and ptfe skived sheets.

  • Owing to vast experience in these fields, we offer high quality PTFE Skive Sheets. These products are manufactured from high quality raw materials. These raw materials are procured from trusted vendors. These products are widely used in designing circuit boards, pumps and valves.