Продукции

изоляция продукты

Категории продукта теплоизоляционных изделий, мы специализируемся в Китае ., Изоляция поставщики продукции/фабрики, оптовые высокой-качество изделий теплоизоляционных изделий Р & разработки и производства, мы имеем идеальный после-обслуживание и техническая поддержка. С нетерпением ждем вашего сотрудничества!
View as  
 
  • Черный клей, который omposed бутилкаучука, смолы, antiager, противоокислительные, это покрытие на поверхности трубы стальные очистки .

  • Полиэтиленовой используется в качестве thebase материал, который покрыт жидким бутилкаучуковая пленка, эти усилия и. Обычно полиэтиленовую пленку тоньше, чем один из НТИ-лента коррозии , а с клеевым слоем является гораздо более. Объединенная пленкой используется на поверхности трубы, измышления, отводы, арматура и баров .

  • Полиэтиленовой используется как основное вещество которое покрыно жидкостным фильмом бутил каучука, эти усилия и. Фильм защитных лента толще и интенсивности. Защитная лента защитит трубы и ее анти-лента поверхности от коррозии .

  • Полиэтиленовой используется как основное вещество которое покрыно жидкостным фильмом бутил каучука, эти усилия и. это в основном используется на метро ., подводные и надземные piplines. Основная функция этой ленты для anticorrosion трубы.

  • Kaxite является специализированным производителем и экспортером на плетеные Графитовые ленты, обмотанный графит трубка, Лента Волокна Углерода, и т.д.

  • Kaxite является специализированным производителем и экспортером на Расширенный графит ткань, Углеродного Волокна Ткани, Ткань волокна углерода с алюминием, и т.д.

 12345...6

Insulation Products

Product categories of Insulation Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Insulation Products suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Insulation Products R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View as  
 
  • Black adhesive which is omposed of butyl rubber, resin, antiager,antioxidant, it is coated on the cleaned pipe steel surface.

  • Polyethene is used as thebase material which is coated by the liquid butyl rubber film, both of which are pressed and compounded. Usually its pe film is thinner than the one of nti-corrosion tape while the adhesive layer is much thicker. Joint wrap is used on pipe joints,fabrications,bends,fittings and tie bars.

  • Polyethene is used as the base material which is coated by the liquid butyl rubber film, both of which are pressed and compounded. The film of protective tape is thicker and higher in intensity. Protective tape will protect the pipe and its anti-corrosion tape surface from damages.

  • Polyethene is used as the base material which is coated by the liquid butyl rubber film, both of which are pressed and compounded. It is mainly used on underground,underwater and overhead piplines. The major function for this tape is for anticorrosion of pipe.

  • Kaxite is a specialized manufacturer and exporter on Braided Graphite Tape, Braided Graphite Tube, Carbon Fiber Tape, etc.

  • Kaxite is a specialized manufacturer and exporter on Expanded Graphite Cloth, Carbon Fiber Cloth, Carbon Fiber Cloth with Aluminium, etc.

 12345...6