منتجات

مطاط الخشتق

مطاط الخشتق
View as  
 
  • يتم قطع حشيات المطاط من صفائح المطاط أو العفن الملحة. أي الأحجام والأشكال يمكن أن تنتج. سواء كنت في حاجة الى جزء واحد, أو مليون جزء, لدينا قسم طوقا يمكن أن تقطع فقط عن أي حجم والشكل الذي يمكنك أن تتخيل, من مجرد أي مادة.

  • يتم قطع حشيات المطاط من صفائح المطاط أو العفن الملحة. أي الأحجام والأشكال يمكن أن تنتج. سواء كنت في حاجة الى جزء واحد, أو مليون جزء, لدينا قسم طوقا يمكن أن تقطع فقط عن أي حجم والشكل الذي يمكنك أن تتخيل, من مجرد أي مادة.

  • يتم قطع حشيات المطاط من صفائح المطاط أو العفن الملحة. أي الأحجام والأشكال يمكن أن تنتج. سواء كنت في حاجة الى جزء واحد, أو مليون جزء, لدينا قسم طوقا يمكن أن تقطع فقط عن أي حجم والشكل الذي يمكنك أن تتخيل, من مجرد أي مادة.

  • يتم قطع حشيات المطاط من صفائح المطاط أو العفن الملحة. أي الأحجام والأشكال يمكن أن تنتج. سواء كنت في حاجة الى جزء واحد, أو مليون جزء, لدينا قسم طوقا يمكن أن تقطع فقط عن أي حجم والشكل الذي يمكنك أن تتخيل, من مجرد أي مادة.

  • مطلوب تري كلوفر متوافق المشبك وحشية جنبا إلى جنب مع زوج أو ثلاثي البرسيم التجهيزات لجعل اتصال كامل. بريويرس الأجهزة يحمل الصحية الثلاثي البرسيم الثلاثي المشبك جوانات في أربعة مواد مختلفة: سيليكون, EPDM, PTFE, BUNA-N.

  • مطلوب تري كلوفر متوافق المشبك وحشية جنبا إلى جنب مع زوج أو ثلاثي البرسيم التجهيزات لجعل اتصال كامل. بريويرس الأجهزة يحمل الصحية الثلاثي البرسيم الثلاثي المشبك جوانات في أربعة مواد مختلفة: سيليكون, EPDM, PTFE, BUNA-N.

Rubber Gaskets

Product categories of Rubber Gaskets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rubber Gaskets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Gaskets R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View as  
 
  • Rubber gaskets are cut from rubber sheets or mould pressing. Any sizes and shapes can be produced. Whether you need one part, or one million parts, our gasket division can cut just about any size and shape that you can imagine, from just about any material.

  • Rubber gaskets are cut from rubber sheets or mould pressing. Any sizes and shapes can be produced. Whether you need one part, or one million parts, our gasket division can cut just about any size and shape that you can imagine, from just about any material.

  • Rubber gaskets are cut from rubber sheets or mould pressing. Any sizes and shapes can be produced. Whether you need one part, or one million parts, our gasket division can cut just about any size and shape that you can imagine, from just about any material.

  • Rubber gaskets are cut from rubber sheets or mould pressing. Any sizes and shapes can be produced. Whether you need one part, or one million parts, our gasket division can cut just about any size and shape that you can imagine, from just about any material.

  • A Tri Clover Compatible Clamp and Gasket along with a pair or Tri Clover fittings is required to make a complete connection. Brewers Hardware carries sanitary tri clover tri clamp gaskets in four different materials:Silicone,EPDM,PTFE,BUNA-N.

  • A Tri Clover Compatible Clamp and Gasket along with a pair or Tri Clover fittings is required to make a complete connection. Brewers Hardware carries sanitary tri clover tri clamp gaskets in four different materials:Silicone,EPDM,PTFE,BUNA-N.