Продукции

паяльник прокладки

Категории продукции медной прокладки, мы специализируемся в Китае ., Медный поставщики набивки/фабрики, оптовые высокой-качество продукции медной прокладки Р & разработки и производства, мы имеем идеальный после-обслуживание и техническая поддержка. С нетерпением ждем вашего сотрудничества!
View as  
 
  • Качество Китай серебро pladed OFHC медные прокладки, вы можете купить у нас серебряные позолоченные OFHC медные прокладки с дешевой цене и быстрая доставка

  • Сделать герметичным СВВ уплотнение между двумя соединительного фланца, это необходимо иметь. OFHC ( кислородом высокой теплопроводности ) , медь , обычно используется как уплотнительных материалов , как это очень, может быть сформирован в форме, имеет широкий диапазон, и низкой скорости газовыделения.

  • Сделать герметичным СВВ уплотнение между двумя соединительного фланца, это необходимо иметь. OFHC ( кислородом высокой теплопроводности ) , медь , обычно используется как уплотнительных материалов , как это очень, может быть сформирован в форме, имеет широкий диапазон, и низкой скорости газовыделения.

  • Сделать герметичным СВВ уплотнение между двумя соединительного фланца, это необходимо иметь. OFHC ( кислородом высокой теплопроводности ) , медь , обычно используется как уплотнительных материалов , как это очень, может быть сформирован в форме, имеет широкий диапазон, и низкой скорости газовыделения.

  • Руководитель Медные Прокладки > Для Турбо, азотистых высокой степенью сжатия, взорван приложения> точность ЧПУ станке из листа твердой меди> прокладки многоразовые с надлежащей обработки и монтажа

  • > Разработана, чтобы обеспечить отличную герметичность и долговечность> изготовлены из высококачественного материала> жаропрочные, а также многоразовые> с точностью высечки> ограниченная гарантия

Copper Gaskets

Product categories of Copper Gaskets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Copper Gaskets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Copper Gaskets R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View as  
 
  • China Quality Silver pladed OFHC copper gasket, you can buy from us Silver plated OFHC Copper gasket with cheap price and quick delivery

  • To make a leak tight UHV seal between two conflat flanges, a gasket is required. OFHC (oxygen free high conductivity) copper is normally used as this sealing material as it is very clean, can easily be formed to shape, has a wide temperature range, and has a low outgassing rate.

  • To make a leak tight UHV seal between two conflat flanges, a gasket is required. OFHC (oxygen free high conductivity) copper is normally used as this sealing material as it is very clean, can easily be formed to shape, has a wide temperature range, and has a low outgassing rate.

  • To make a leak tight UHV seal between two conflat flanges, a gasket is required. OFHC (oxygen free high conductivity) copper is normally used as this sealing material as it is very clean, can easily be formed to shape, has a wide temperature range, and has a low outgassing rate.

  • Copper Head Gasket > For Turbo, nitrous high compression, blown applications > Precision CNC machined from a sheet of solid copper > The gaskets are reusable with proper handing and installation

  • > Designed to provide excellent sealing and durability > Fabricated from high quality material > Heat resistant as well as reusable > Features a precision die cut > Backed by a limited warranty