منتجات

منتجات

View as  
 
  • يتم تشكيل هذا المنتج مغلفة من خلال الضغط على الحرارة بعد تراجع صناعة القماش القلوي من الزجاج القلوي في راتنجات الايبوكسي. إنها ذات أداء ميكانيكي وعازل عالٍ ، قابلة للتطبيق كمكونات هيكلية عازلة للمعدات الكهروميكانيكية / الكهربائية ، وكذلك المستخدمة في الظروف البيئية الرطبة وفي زيت المحولات. ويمكن أن تحمل مجموعة متنوعة من المذيبات الكيميائية

  • G10 و FR4 صفائح الزجاج الرقائقي الإيبوكسي هي قاعدة من الألياف الزجاجية الكهربائية المنسوجة قاعدة من الياقوت الايبوكسي المشبعة بالمعاملة تحت الضغط والحرارة. G10 المضافة مع وكيل مثبطات اللهب يأتي FR-4.

  • بتف المغلفة قفل ''s يوفر مقاومة للتآكل كبيرة, معامل منخفض جدا من الاحتكاك, متسقة التوتير وسهولة التركيب والإزالة. وقد أثبتت اختبارات واسعة النطاق والاستخدام الميداني أن مستقبل المغلفة "ويكمن مع طلاء فلوروبوليمر. تراجع الساخنة سابقا, المجلفن, الكاديوم أو الزنك مطلي قفل ''''s تعتبر المعيار. ولكن هذه الطلاءات لا يمكن أن تصمد أمام الأجواء المسببة للتآكل السائدة في العديد من الصناعات. التطبيق الأكثر استخداما على B7 الأزرار مع 2H المكسرات.

  • ونحن واحدة من الأسماء الشهيرة في هذه الصناعة لأداء بتف Lining في الأوعية ضخمة. يمكننا أداء Lining وفقا للعملاء مواصفات / الرسم. يتم فحص المواد على معايير الجودة المختلفة من قبل موظفينا ذوي الخبرة.

• This laminated product is formed through heat pressing after electric industry alkali glass cloth dips into the epoxy resin. It has high mechanic and dielectric performance, applicable as insulation structural components for electromechanical/electrical equipment, as well as used under damp environmental conditions and in oil of transformer. And it can Withstand a variety of chemical solvent

  • G10 and FR4 Epoxy glass laminated sheet are electrical alkalifree glass woven fabric base impregnated epoxy resin binder by processing under pressure and heat. G10 added with flame retardants agent comes FR-4.

  • PTFE coated fastener's provides great corrosion resistance, very low coefficient of friction, consistent tensioning and ease of installation and removal. Extensive testing and field use have proven that the future of coated fastener's lies with Fluoropolymer coatings. Previously hot dip, galvanized, cadium or zinc plated fastener's were considered the standard. But these coatings could not stand up to the corrosive atmospheres prevalent in many industries. The most widely used application is on B7 studs with 2H nuts.

  • We are one of the renowned names in the industry for performing PTFE Lining in huge vessels. We can perform Lining as per clients specification/drawing. The material is checked on different quality parameters by our experienced staff.

  • We are one of the prominent manufacturers of PTFE Lined Flange. We can provide the Lining in Reducing Flange as well as Blind Flange. These Flanges are checked on different quality parameters by our experienced staff.

  • We are involved in providing wide range of PTFE Lined Cross to our clients. We can provide Lining in Equal as well as Unequal Cross. These products are manufactured using optimum quality raw material which is obtained from reliable vendors. We manufacture these products as per industry standards.