منتجات

غرافيتي ملاية

View as  
 
  • ورقة الجرافيت عززت مع شبكة معدنية مصنوع من توسيع الجرافيت مرنة كاكسيت B201, يعززها شبكة معدنية من SS304 أو SS316 أو كس, محتوى الجرافيت أكثر من 98%, كثافة 1.0g/cm

  • ورقة الجرافيت عززت مع تانجد إدراج معدني مصنوع من كاكسيت B201 ورقة الجرافيت مرنة من خلال الضغط بشكل خاص أو عملية الشائكة. يمكن إدراج المواد ss304, SS316, النيكل, إلخ. انها تستخدم في أنواع الظروف, ومختلف الحشايا. .

  • كاكسيت ورقة الجرافيت عززت مع رقائق معدنية مصنوع من هناك طبقات, في منتصف ورقة الجرافيت مرنة هي واحدة رقائق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. من خلال عملية الضغط أو الالتصاق بشكل خاص. يمكن إدراج المواد ss304, SS316, النيكل, إلخ. ويمكن استخدامه في حالة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة, ارتفاع ضغط وختم. .

  • كاكسيت مرنة ورقة الجرافيت وفات مصنوعة من الجرافيت عالية النقاء, يتم استخدامه يمكن توسيع الجسيمات الجرافيت التي شكلتها التوسع في درجة الحرارة العالية من القمع, فإنه يحتفظ ارتفاع درجة الحرارة البلورية تقشر الجرافيت, مقاومة للتآكل, الذاتي التشحيم, إلخ

 1

Graphite Sheets

Product categories of Graphite Sheets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Graphite Sheets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Graphite Sheets R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
  • Graphite Sheet reinforced with metal mesh is made of expanded flexible graphite Kaxite B201, reinforced by a metal mesh of SS304 or SS316 or CS, graphite content of more than 98%, the density is 1.0g/cm

  • Graphite Sheet Reinforced with tanged metal insert is made from Kaxite B201 Flexible graphite sheet through specially pressing or sticking process. The insert materials can be SS304, SS316, Nickel, etc. It used in kinds of conditions, and various gaskets. .

  • Kaxite Graphite sheet reinforced with metal foil is made from there layers, at the middle of the flexible graphite sheet is one stainless steel foil. Through specially pressing or sticking process. The insert materials can be SS304, SS316, Nickel, etc. It can be used in the condition of high temperature, high pressure and sealing. .

  • Kaxite Flexible graphite sheet and rolls is made from high purity graphite, it is used can be expanded graphite particles formed by the high temperature expansion of repression, it retains the high temperature crystalline flake graphite, corrosion resistant, self lubricating, etc.

 1